Chargement
0%

Search form

Our distributors

For any further information, please contact us via the contact form or by email : info@biocosmethic.com.

Distributors list

Australia

Australia
Chemiplas Australia Pty Ltd
Marie Toyne
Business Manager
Level 1, 55 Paramatta Road
Tel:
+61 2 9748 3676
E-mail:
mariet@chemiplas.com.au

Bulgaria

Bulgaria
SES Cheminpex
55, Petko D. Petkov str.
Plovdiv, 4000
E-mail:
seschem@seschem.com

France

France
Verfilcos
Benjamin PARADISO
122, Chemin de la Cavée - 78630 ORGEVAL
Tel:
+33 (0)1 39 62 40 92
E-mail:
b.paradiso@verfilcos.fr

Greece

Greece
COSMOCHEM CHEMICALS
MARINOU ANTIPA 96 & ANTHRAKORICHON 17
14235, NEA IONIA, ATHENS, GREECE
Tel:
+ 30 210 8060148
Fax:
+ 30 210 8060145

Indonesia - Jakarta

Indonesia - Jakarta
PT. Kemiko Indonesia
Mr Raineldis Toyo (Toyo)
Kawasan Industry and Pergudangan Marunda Center Block G No.12 JI. Marunda Makmur, Bekasi 17211, Indonesia
Tel:
(62-21) 2851-0820
E-mail:
toyo@id.chemicogroup.com

Indonesia - Surabaya

Indonesia - Surabaya
PT. CHEMICO SURABAYA (CSB)
MR Patrick (Sang Seok) Lee
Pergudangan Rama Jaya Unit 9 Jl. By Pass Juanda Sedati – Sidoarjo 61253 Indonesia
Mobile:
(+62 31)86.907.7174
E-mail:
patrick-sby@id.chemicogroup.com

Japan

Japan
Kaneda Co.,ltd
Kenta Takahashi
Account Manager
Kaneda Nihonbashi Cneter Bldg 1-4-12
Nihonbashihoncho, Chuo-ku,
Tokyo 103-8413
Tel:
+81-3-5200-1310
Fax:
+81-3-5200-1317
E-mail:
ken-taka@kaneda.co.jp

Malaysia

Malaysia
Chemico Asia Pacific (M) Sdn. Bhd.
Mr Pala Murugan
No. 29 and 29-1, Jalan Suria Puchong 4, Pusat Perniagaan Suria Puchong, 47110 Puchong, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
Tel:
(60-3) 8959-8232
E-mail:
pala@my.chemicogroup.com

Morocco - Algeria - Tunisia

Morocco - Algeria - Tunisia
Transmare Chemie NV
Christophe Feron
Area Manager
Italiëlei 124
Theatherbuilding (15th floor)
2000 Antwerpen Belgium
Tel:
+32 3 213 98 68
Mobile:
+32 476 74 63 78
E-mail:
chrfer@transmare.com

New Zealand

New Zealand
Chemiplas (NZ) Ltd
Anna Hinstridge
Business Manager
Ground Floor, 137 Great North Rd, Grey Lynn
Tel:
+64 9 361 4060
E-mail:
anna.hinstridge@chemiplas.co.nz

Philippines

Philippines
Chemico Philippines, Inc.
Mrs Anie Rose M. Osmillo
Lot 5, Block 1 Platinum St., Barangay Cabilang Baybay, Carmona, Cavite 4116, The Philippines
Tel:
(63-2) 8657-1969
E-mail:
anie@ph.chemicogroup.com

Poland

Poland
Agent TM CHEMICALS
Tomasz Zajdel (tomasz.zajdel@tmchems.com) and Magdalena Bielawska (magdalena.bielawska@tmchems.com)

South Africa

South Africa
AFRISIL Karin Barends
3 Granville Ave Lea Glen Roodepoort 1709 JHB
Tel:
011 465 2892
E-mail:
karin@afrisil.com

Taiwan

Taiwan
GMAX BIOTECH CO LTD
Mr Isaac CHENG
NO. 49, QINGPING RD. ANPING DIST. 708 TAINAN CITY Chinese Taipei
Tel:
+886-6-2983933
E-mail:
info@gmaxbio.com

Thailand

Thailand
Kaneda Speciatlies (Thailand) Company Limited / Kaneda Group
Mrs Rungrat Amornhudsadeekul
92/5 Sathorn Thani 2 Building, 2nd Floor, Room No. 210, North Sathorn Road, Silom, Bangrak, Bangkok 10500 Thailand
Tel:
+66(0)2-109-9617
E-mail:
rungrat@kaneda.co.jp

Turkey

Turkey
ARERKO KIMYA SANAYI VE TICARET A.S.
Icerenkoy Mahallesi, Kayisdagi Cd. No:70 D:6, Atasehir
34752 Istanbul, Turkey
Tel:
+90 850 762 91 93

Vietnam

Vietnam
Chemico Vietnam Co., Ltd.
Mr Tran Thi Thai Thi
8th Flr., Office Building No.458 Cach Mang Thang Tam St., Ward 4, Tan Binh District, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Tel:
(84) 28 7305-6826
E-mail:
thaithi@vn.chemicogroup.com





Biocosmethic Newsletter

RECEIVE EVERY MONTH PRODUCT INFORMATION AND NEWS