Chargement
0%

Search form

Our distributors

For any further information, please contact us via the contact form or by email : info@biocosmethic.com.

Distributors list

Australia

Australia
Chemiplas Australia Pty Ltd
Marie Toyne
Business Manager
Level 1, 55 Paramatta Road
Tel:
+61 2 9748 3676
E-mail:
mariet@chemiplas.com.au

Bulgaria

Bulgaria
SES Cheminpex
55, Petko D. Petkov str.
Plovdiv, 4000
Tel:
+359 888 573 073

GREECE

Greece
COSMOCHEM S.A
Eugenia Giannopoulou
MARINOU ANTIPA 96 & ANTHRAKORICHON
17 14235, NEA IONIA,
ATHENS, GREECE
Tel:
+30 2108060148
Fax:
+30 2108060145
E-mail:
egiannopoulou@cosmochemchemicals.gr

India

INDIA
Pradochem Incorporation
Shankar R
Director
602 Emerald, Nirmal Lifestyles, LBS Road,
Mulund West
Mumbai 400080
Tel:
98211 32411

Japan

Japan
Kaneda Co.,ltd
Kenta Takahashi
Account Manager
Kaneda Nihonbashi Cneter Bldg 1-4-12
Nihonbashihoncho, Chuo-ku,
Tokyo 103-8413
Tel:
+81-3-5200-1310
Fax:
+81-3-5200-1317
E-mail:
ken-taka@kaneda.co.jp

Korea

Korea
Intercare
Dylan Choi
Technical Sales Team
1, Dongmak-ro, 245 beon-gil, Bundang-gu, Seongnam-si, Gyeonggi-do, KOREA
Tel:
+82 31-714-7500
E-mail:
intercare@intercare.co.kr

New Zealand

New Zealand
Chemiplas (NZ) Ltd
Anna Hinstridge
Business Manager
Ground Floor, 137 Great North Rd, Grey Lynn
Tel:
+64 9 361 4060
E-mail:
anna.hinstridge@chemiplas.co.nz

Taiwan

Taiwan
HonorChem Co.,Ltd.
Mr.Jamie Lee
General Manager / Key Sales Contact Person
No.5-100, Guanghua St., Xinshi Dist., Tainan City 744, Taiwan
Tel:
+886 (0) 6 589 5000
E-mail:
jamie@honorchem.com

Thailand

Thailand
JR Serve Co.,Ltd.
Mr.Jirat Srihathailert
Managing director
134/104 Mooban Pruksatown 7, Moo 1, Nakhon -In Rd., Bang Khu Wiang District, Bangkruai, Nonthanuri 11130, Thailand.
Mobile:
+6682 541 5365
E-mail:
jirat@jrserve.co.th

TURKEY

Turkey
ARERKO KIMYA SANAYI VE TICARET A.S
Erdem IŞIK
Business Development Manager
Icerenkoy Mah. Kayisdagi Cad. Kor Plaza No: 70 Kat: 6
34752 Ataşehir / İSTANBUL
Tel:
+90 216 572 00 66





Biocosmethic Newsletter

RECEIVE EVERY MONTH PRODUCT INFORMATION AND NEWS